The No Referral Blues

TThe No Referral Blues by Anita Referral


I wasn’t getting no referrals
I was gettin’ real bummed-out
Wasting all my time on leads and information
You know mama-I just want to shout…

A
I ain’t got no referral business
Guess I hadn’t paid my dues
E B
Got nothing goin in my network.
A
I got those no referral blues
E

But then I joined BNI Jenkintown
my sales team to get referrals for ME!!
I’ve been to eleven basic trainings…
You know I can’t get enough MSP!!

A
I knows now how to network
it’s just like riding a bike for me

E
B Lordy You KNOW I paid my dues
A I chased away the No Referral Blues

JAM

I am doing one on ones….
I’m doin’ 2’s on 2’s
Using the open networking and
with my perfect attendance too

A And my referral numbers are jumpin’
, just jumpin’ through the roof

E
B
Oh Mama…
A
I lost the no referral blues
B
‘cause of BNI
A
I lost the no referral blues
B
‘cause of BNI I lost the no referral blues!!

Leave a Reply

